Perth Doo'cot Cricket Club Under 16's Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 23 May 2019 Arbroath (H) Home6:30pmLeague Won by 13 runs
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Dundee High School FP(A) Away6:30pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Forfarshire (H) Home6:30pmLeague Won by 4 wickets
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Forfarshire (Round 2) (A) Away6:30pm Scottish Cup CANCELLED
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Forfarshire (Round 2) Scottish Cup and League (A) Away6:30pmScottish Cup Won by 135 runs
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Falkland (Quarter-Final)(H) Home6:15pm Scottish Cup CANCELLED
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Arbroath (A) Away6:30pmLeague Won by 4 wickets
Thu 08 Aug 2019 Dundee High School FP(H) Home6:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Falkland (Quarter Final)(A) Away6:15pm Scottish Cup CANCELLED
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Falkland (Quarter-Final)(A) Away6pm Scottish Cup CANCELLED
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Falkland (Quarter-Final)(A) Away6pmScottish Cup Lost by 34 runs