Perth Doo'cot Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 Strathmore (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 09 May 2020 Dundee High School FP(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 16 May 2020 ion8 Forfarshire 2nd XI(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 23 May 2020 Gordonians(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 24 May 2020 Weirs (Round 1) (A) Away12pmScottish Cup
Sat 30 May 2020 Aberdeenshire(H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 31 May 2020 Weirs (Round 1 Reserve Date)(A) Away12pmScottish Cup
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Stoneywood Dyce 2nd XI (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Kinloch (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Arbroath United(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Falkland (A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Social Sixes Event(H) Home12pmFriendly
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Strathmore (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Dundee High School FP(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 ion8 Forfarshire 2nd XI(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Gordonians(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Aberdeenshire(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Stoneywood Dyce 2nd XI (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Kinloch (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Arbroath United(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Falkland (H) Home1pmLeague
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Perthshire League Veteran Sixes Tournament(H) Home12pmFriendly