Perth Doo'cot Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Edinburgh CC(H) Home1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Renfrew (H) Home1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Strathmore (A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Dundee High School FP(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 ion8 Forfarshire 2nd XI(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Gordonians(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 24 May 2020 Weirs (Round 1) (A) Away12pmScottish Cup CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Aberdeenshire(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 31 May 2020 Weirs (Round 1 Reserve Date)(A) Away12pmScottish Cup CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Stoneywood Dyce 2nd XI (H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Kinloch (H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Arbroath United(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Falkland (A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Social Sixes Event(H) Home12pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Strathmore (H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Dundee High School FP(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 ion8 Forfarshire 2nd XI(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Gordonians(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Club Game 25 overs(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Club Game 30 overs(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Club Game 30 overs(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Strathmore (40 overs)(H) Home1pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Meigle (40 overs)(A) Away1pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Arbroath United(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Meigle (40 overs) (H) Home1pmFriendly Teamsheet