Perth Doo'cot Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Renfrew (H) Home1pmFriendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Edinburgh CC(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Kinloch(A) Away (At Forfar)1pm League CANCELLED
Sat 04 May 2019 Falkland (H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 11 May 2019 ion8 Forfarshire 2nd XI(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 53 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Mannofield (H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 25 May 2019 Strathmore (A) Away1pmLeague Abandoned No Result (Rain)
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Dundee High School FP(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 6 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Gordonians(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Arbroath (H) Home1pmLeague Won by 72 runs
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Dundee High School FP XI(H) Home (Quarter Final )6:30pm 3 Counties Cup Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Meigle (A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 35 runs
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Livingston (Round 2) (A) Away1pm CS Challenge Cup Won by 56 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Kinloch (H) Home1pmLeague Abandoned no result Rain
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Falkland (A) Away1pmLeague Won by 2 wickets
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Bon Accord (Quarter Final)(A) Away1pmCS Challenge Cup Won by 5 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 ion8 Forfarshire 2nd XI(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 4 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Mannofield (A) Away1pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Dundee High School FP (Semi-Final)(H) Home1pmCS Challenge Cup Teamsheet
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Strathmore (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Dundee High School FP(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Gordonians(H) Home1pmLeague
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Bradley Stoke CC(H) Home (T20)6:30pm Friendly
Wed 14 Aug 2019 Bradley Stoke CC(H) Home (45 Over Game)12:30pmFriendly
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Arbroath (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Meigle (H) Home1pmLeague